Founding Contributors

Page 3 out of 3
  • James Robinson

    Professor, University of Chicago Harris School of Public Policy

  • Mark Rosenzweig

    Frank Altschul Professor of International Economics and Director of the Economic Growth Center, Yale University

  • Antoinette Schoar

    Michael M. Koerner (49’) Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance at the MIT Sloan School of Management

  • Duncan Thomas

    Norb F. Schaefer Professor of International Studies, Professor of Economics, Global Health and Public Policy, Department of Economics, Duke University

  • Robert Townsend

    Professor of Economics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • John Van Reenen

    Professor of Applied Economics, MIT

  • Eric Verhoogen

    Professor, Department of Economics and School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University

  • Fabrizio Zilibotti

    Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics, Yale University; CEPR Research Fellow