VoxDev is a partnership of

Founding Contributors

  • Daron Acemoğlu

    Professor of Applied Economics, MIT

  • Nava Ashraf

    Professor of Economics, LSE; co-Lead Academic, IGC Zambia

  • David Atkin

    Professor of Economics, MIT

  • Oriana Bandiera

    Sir Anthony Atkinson Professor of Economics, LSE and CEPR Research Fellow

  • Abhijit Banerjee

    Ford Foundation International Professor of Economics, MIT

  • Kaushik Basu

    Professor of Economics and Carl Marks Professor, Cornell University

  • Eli Berman

    Professor of Economics, UC San Diego; Research Director for International Security Studies, UC Institute on Global Conflict and Cooperation

  • Tim Besley

    School Professor of Economics and Political Science at the London School of Economics and W Arthur Lewis Professor of Development Economics; and...

  • Nicholas Bloom

    Professor of Economics at Stanford University

  • Francesco Caselli

    Professor of Economics at the London School of Economics

  • Stefan Dercon

    Professor of Economic Policy, Blavatnik School of Government and Economics Department, University of Oxford

  • Dave Donaldson

    Professor of Economics, MIT

  • Pascaline Dupas

    Professor of Economics, Stanford University

  • Erica Field

    Associate Professor, Duke University

  • Raymond Fisman

    Slater family professor in behavioral economics, Boston University

  • Andrew Foster

    Professor of Economics, Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice, Brown University